Balistreri Auto Service
Balistreri Auto       Service

What customers are saying about BALISTRERI AUTO SERVICE

 

Tony

I wanted to thank you for the great service I received yesterday from you guys, fromr the pick up and delivery of my vehicle to the great communication throughout the day. My wife is very please with the work and the car wash was much appreciated as well. I will be recommending you to my friends and collegues.

 

Regards,

 

Frank Ferrara


Adam D I've been taking my cars to Tony Balistreri for my entire adult life, and I trust him more than any other mechanic. He's friendly and knowledgeable, explains why he's making any repair he's doing, shows you what's wrong if you want to see it, and doesn't make you get repairs you don't need. He's always upfront and honest, and tries his best to save you some money on your repairs. His work is always high quality, fast, and reliable. I can't recommend him enough. In a world of dishonest and poor-quality mechanics, Tony is an island of integrity and skill.

Anthony O If you are looking for an honest mechanic and great service to keep your vehicle running and SAFE this is the place! If you refer them, you will not be embarassed. Really great service and work five stars is not enough! 2 weeks ago

by Karen 11/27/2010

I have been going to Tony for about 11 years and he has worked on both of the cars that I have ever owned. I have bee to other places before going to Tony and they either took advantage of me or told me I didn't know what I was taking about since women don't know anything about cars. Tony is the only one that I trust with my car, since he doesn't talk down to me and explains and shows the things that need to be done. I know a few things about cars and that helps. I have never had a problem with service or being over priced. I always call for an appointment and has always been able to work around my schedule. There has only been 2 times where I didn't have a appointment because the car broke down and he was able to fit me in with no problem even the one time when it was a holiday. He took time out to work on the problem. I thank hime very much for the great service he has done over the years. 

bigj

Balistreri Auto Service is THE best auto service in at least 100 miles, if not the world. They will shuttle you back and forth to your home, work, etc, to fix the car, and will make sure your taken care of as soon as possible. Even same day...no problem! He is honest, and works hard to fix your problems. The Greatest mechanic shop around.

5.0 Best shop within 100 miles

- Jul 20, 2011

RalphD 
 
Always a first class check and top notch service

 ANTHONYO Tony is the best. I will not take my car somewhere else. If he tells you something is wrong with your car,belive him. If you do not need anything he will let you know(he does not try to get extra business with items you do not need. he is not like the rip-off dealers who try to drum up business with phantom problems) I trust no one else with my car.- Oct 28, 2011       Thank You Tony..

- Jul 28, 2011


 
Customer Service #1
 
MarkA 
 
It was such a pleasure dealing with Joan and Tony. They took a lot of time to listen to my concerns regarding my vehicle and to make my experience as convenient as possible. Tony really walked me through what needed fixed now and what could wait. I definitely recommend Balistreri Auto to anyone who wants the job done right the first time and with a smile.

Tony & the boys do good work and above all are very trustworthy. They make sure you are satisified after each & every visit. Definately will recommend his services to local friends in need to auto service.

 

FRANK ACE


5 Star Review
I always feel safer knowing Balistreri has checked out my car and done the work that is needed to keep it running well and safe!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by ANTHONY ORZANO on Oct 11, 2013

Response from Balistreri Auto Service:
Thank you for the nice review,Tony. Safety has always been a priority to us along with doing the job right the first time.          
5 Star Review
CustomerLink Certified Great friendly service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by TERRY BARTMAN on Sep 07, 2013

Response from Balistreri Auto Service:
Thanks Terry. Your business is appreciated. See you next time. 
5 Star Review
CustomerLink Certified Great job Tony!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by RICHARD PATRICK on Sep 05, 2013

Response from Balistreri Auto Service:
Thank you, Rich. We appreciate the trust and opportunity you gave us to earn your business. 
5 Star Review
CustomerLink Certified Even flooding did not stop Tony! It just slowed down my parts!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Stephen Slater on Jul 16, 2013

Response from Balistreri Auto Service:
Thank you for the review. We try to return all vehicles the same day or asap. Even when the weather doesn't cooperate with us. Have a great day! 

5 Star Review
CustomerLink Certified Great honest service, on time, and well priced. It's hard to find a mechanic to call your own. I've found it with Balistreri, and I tell all my friends!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by JOSHUA SNIDER on Jul 16, 2013

Response from Balistreri Auto Service:
Thank you for letting us service your 2009 Nissan. We pride ourselves on honesty and quality on every job we do, big or small.We look forward to seeing you for next oil change. 
4 Star Review
CustomerLink Certified I had an oil change but my wind shield washer fluid was empty and never filled...

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by LISA MADDAS on Aug 05, 2013

Response from Balistreri Auto Service:
Thank you for the 4 star review. I'm sorry the service you got did not include the washer service but feel free to come in and have it filled at no charge. 

5 Star Review
Tony it was a pleasure meeting and talking with you. Thanks for to prompt & courteous service. I took the opportunity to share my wonderful experience with John & Mary Jean Facchiano. In addition, I will share this experience with family & friends. Thanks again.   Steve

BALISTRERI AUTO SERVICE
Count on us for fair, friendly service! 

Scheduling an Appointment

Read our Reviews

Balistreri Auto Service

BALISTRERI AUTO SERVICE

2014 Cherry Street
  Jefferson Hills,Pa.15025
 ph: (412)384-2637
 fax: (412)384-1744
 
Email: balistreri450@gmail.com

Monday       8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday       8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday   8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday      8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday          8:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

 

Tony,

 

 

I wanted to thank you for the great service I received yesterday from you guys, fromr the pick up and delivery of my vehicle to the great communication throughout the day. My wife is very please with the work and the car wash was much appreciated as well. I will be recommending you to my friends and collegues.

 

Regards,

 

Frank Ferrara

For maximum protection on your automobile, most oil companies say to change the oil every 3,000 miles or three to six months regardless of what type of driving you do. Regular oil changes for preventative maintenance are cheap insurance against engine wear, and will always save you money in the long run if you keep a car for more than three or four years. 

Texting while driving can take your eyes off the road for up to 5 seconds. If you’re driving at 55 mph, that’s like driving the length of a football field completely blind. We can’t say it enough - keep our roads safe and don’t text and drive!

Did you know you can check the condition of your vehicle’s hoses simply by giving them a squeeze? With the engine off and brake set, squeeze the hoses between thumb and forefinger. If pliant, they’re OK. If they feel hard or mushy, they'll need replacing. 

 

Certifications &
Affiliations
  ASE Automatic Transmission and Transaxle 
AAA Member
State Approved Vehicle Repair
State Emissions Inspection
State Emissions Repair
State License Inspection
State Safety Inspection

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Balistreri Auto Service 2012

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.